IND vs NZ Playing 11: Second T20 match against New Zealand on Sunday, how will be India’s playing XI


India will play in the second T20 against New Zealand on Sunday
The first match could not be played due to rain

New Delhi. The Indian cricket team will play in the second match of the three-match T20 series against New Zealand on Sunday, 19 November. The first match was washed out due to rain and the clouds of danger are hovering over the second match as well. There is full possibility of rain even before this match. If the match happens, then with which playing XI can Team India go down, let’s take a look.

In the absence of senior players for this tour, the youth are going to get a chance. In the T20 series, the captaincy will be in the hands of Hardik Pandya in place of Rohit Sharma. Rishabh Pant has been made the vice-captain for this series. Dinesh Karthik has not been given a place by the selectors on this tour. Pant’s place in the playing XI is confirmed but nothing is clear about the wicketkeeper opening.

IND vs NZ: Before the second T20 match, the Indian team was welcomed in a traditional way, know what is Pohiri?

Shubman Gill, Sanju Samson and Ishaan Kishan are in the race to open the innings. It will be interesting to see who among these three will get a chance. The claim of Gill and Ishaan as the opening pair is considered strong. Suryakumar Yadav can be seen batting at number three. There can be a fight between Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson and Deepak Hooda for the fourth position. Captain Hardik and then Rishabh Pant can be seen in the batting order.

IND vs NZ Flash Back 2nd T20: The statistics of India vs New Zealand T20 match are interesting… who is more likely to win?

In bowling, Washington Sundar and Yuzvendra Chahal can be seen handling the spin attack. Talking about fast bowling, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Arshdeep Singh are sure to be in the playing XI. On the other hand, it has to be seen who will get a chance between Umran Malik and Harshal Patel.

India’s probable XI

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer/Sanju Samson/Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya (c), Rishabh Pant (vc), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik/Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

Tags: Hardik Pandya, IND vs NZ, india vs new zealand, kane williamson, Rishabh Pant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *